Mackinaw Area Public Library

The Library's Board of Director's hold their monthly meetings on the second Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the library's community room.

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Current Budget


Tanya Procknow - (231) 436-5451; email:

Library Board of Trustees:

Library Board President - Susan Krueger, Mackinaw City

Trustee - Angie Ross, Carp Lake Township

Treasurer - Katherine Strittmater, Wawatam Township                                     

Truste - Brian Jaeschke, Mackinaw Township

Secretary - Kelly Kent, Bliss Township

Trustee - Roxana Striebly, Mackinaw City

Mailing address:

Main Branch: PO Box 67, Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Bliss Branch: 265 Sturgeon Bay Trl, Levering, MI 49755

Pellston Branch: PO Box 465, Pellston, MI 49769


Main Branch: 231-436-5451

Bliss Branch: 231-537-2927

Pellston Branch: 231-539-8858


Main Branch: 231-436-7344

Bliss Branch: 231-537-2927

Pellston Branch: 231-539-8858