Mackinaw Area Public Library

Past events

The Mackinaw Area Public Library is a class II district library consisting of a main library located in Mackinaw City, Michigan and two branches. One in Bliss Township and one in Pellston, Michigan.
  • 2019-04-03T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-03T17:00:00-04:00
April 3 Wednesday

Apr 03, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-04-01T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-01T17:00:00-04:00
April 1 Monday

Apr 01, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-27T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-27T17:00:00-04:00
March 27 Wednesday

Mar 27, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-25T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-25T17:00:00-04:00
March 25 Monday

Mar 25, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-20T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-20T17:00:00-04:00
March 20 Wednesday

Mar 20, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-18T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-18T17:00:00-04:00
March 18 Monday

Mar 18, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-13T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-13T17:00:00-04:00
March 13 Wednesday

Mar 13, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-11T14:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-11T17:00:00-04:00
March 11 Monday

Mar 11, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-06T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-06T17:00:00-05:00
March 6 Wednesday

Mar 06, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
  • 2019-03-04T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-04T17:00:00-05:00
March 4 Monday

Mar 04, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
« March 2021 »
month-3
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Upcoming Events
Library Board Meeting Mar 10, 2021 07:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Community Room